Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Great customer service and I will definitely go back for another GMC truck or SUV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Very professional and excellent customer service. I'm very satisfied with the treatment i have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

It was a great experience for me personally buying truck there. The 2nd time me visiting there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Fast and easy service. Very professional with your appointment. A job well done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Very happy with my new vehicle. I very satisfied with the treatment I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The service account manager was very attentive. They went above and behind to ensure my vehicle was serviced properly and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great people to work with, they will definitely make your buying experience better, very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Good people and a great atmosphere, a place where they really enjoy helping people dreams come true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Víctor in the service dept always exceeds my expectations with my vehicle maintenance and customer service is always great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I would like to thank Lupe and Jaime for making my new Hummer a pleasure to buy! Being the the business I appreciate guys that don’t xx and take care of their customers! You have a customer for life !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Rodrigo was great! Kept me well informed.the techs working on it also seemed well informed and recommended what they thought was needed. My vehicle is running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Gunner did a great job facilitating my transmission replacement. Thanks to Texan GMC and the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I am so lucky I found this place for friendly and impeccable service when dealing with my routine oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Service airbag sensor was replaced and the tam was nice to work with for repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I had my car service several times at this location, I can truly say I got the best of service, from Mr Rivera , Humberto and Gunner. I truly recommend this location and most of all Gunner honesty.( I left my cell phone in my car it was returned to me with everything still in it.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

It's clean, & everyone is so friendly, respectful, & knows what they are talking about. My oil change didn't take long at all & they also gave me a free wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The dealership was very clean. The service department was well organized, and the staff was super nice. The waiting area was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The customer service in the service department is wonderful, everyone is very friendly and helpful. The mechanics in service are always goofing off and take forever to change a tire (I waited about an hour for them to just take my spare out from under my car.) when I dropped my tire off I had no tire sensor issues, when I picked it back up they claimed that I needed new sensors and would give me a quote. This is the second time my car has been in service of some sort and come back with other problems that weren’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

The service team of Travis Brady, Abe Lopez, Dalton Hobbs, and the others, coupled with their excellent service technicians in the back, always do a superb job! If there was a rating of higher than "5", they deserve it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Me gusta mucho el servicio que me brindaron, los videos del servicio y lo que requiere en cuestion de mecanica me parecio una idea brillante.les estoy muy agradecido y es muy recomendable su servicio les agradezco mucho gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Sales group led by Bobby Garza did an excellent job with my purchase opportunity. Service team changed my oil/filter 5 times. Excellent job being timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

People there are helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasurable experience and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The Service Department did a great job getting my flat tire fixed in quick time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Victor was great He listened to the problem I had and had it checked out and let me know what needed to be done. Ordered parts and called me for apointment to be fixed and called when finished to be picked up. Experance was great good job Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Jessica was my service advisor and was a pleasure to work with. She clearly explained the service provided and my options. I have not had any more problems with my front end since then.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

3 of the technicians have worked with me in recent visits but Victor is the one that stands out the most, he’s terrific and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Love the dealer ship only take to long to get your truck worked on the service reps are all wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I bought my truck at this dealership and have had it serviced there since day one. Always polite and nice, answering any questions I may have and have always left there extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I had a great experience they really helped me out through the whole process and looked out for me. Great place to go if your trying to jump into something nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Fast same day service ,great service advisors and quality work . I recommend this service center ,they can fix any make and model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great customer service. Polite and great price. I would recommend this dealership to any family member.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2024

Found a vehicle online spoke with Mario and he was the best! Great service and good customer care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Great people that work inside that will help you walk out with a car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I come as a very satisfied customer. I had to take in my truck for a same day/no appointment oil change service, and Texan GMC was able to get me in and out with no issues. I’m highly satisfied due to them not necessarily having to take me and did it without any hesitation. I’m glad too see they’re still great customer service out there. Thank you Texan GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Victor the Service Consultant was very knowledgeable, helpful, and polite. It was easy to make the appointment and all went well as scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Appreciate the thoughtful service and all the patients given to customers on a regular basis thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Erika and the technician were great help keeping me informed of my vehicle situation and repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The Service Team and the Maintenace Technicians at Texan Buick GMC do a fantastic job! They are all extremely courteous, professional, and "caring" to one's comfort during the stay, as well as your satisfaction regarding their work and the entire Texan Buick GMC "experience!" Out of all of the many-many makes of cars I have owned in my lifetime; Texan Buick GMC provides the BEST service! I am in my mid 70's and I have owned a lot of vehicles from Porches, Lincolns, Cadillacs, etc., etc.; thus, when I say Texan Buick GMC is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I did bring in my service discount offer and handed to service advisor. Texan staff did a great job. Thank you again for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The service dept is great! This is a big reason I keep returning. Lazaro takes great care of the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

The entire crew is Friendly, courteous, and very professional. I highly recommend!! And on top of all that a wonderful deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Appreciate the service call back from Itzel to make sure our vehicle service is good or are we having any problems. Never had a phone call to make sure everything was ok from any dealership but Texan GMC. Outstanding job! Definitely will choose my next vehicle from Texan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Every time I get oil change they do good job on my truck they watch my truck to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great customer Service, already purchased 10 vehicles from this dealer, ask for Alfredo, he's the man !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Was very courteous and helpful with all questions. Really liked our salesperson. Would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Texan Buick is a great place to get your car done. Always good and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Professional, transparent, service delivered as promised. My issue was diagnosed; options were presented; repair was completed on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very professional staff and handled my battery issue promptly. will certainly use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Everyone at Texan GMC Buick is so friendly and helpful! Special thank you to Eric Candanosa and Trinity Pierce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I really enjoyed doing business at Texan dealership. The salesperson Mario was a great experience also the finance manager was great. My overall experience was the best compared to other purchases I have made at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2024

Always courteous and doesn't try and pressure services you don't need. Sends reminders when service is due. Very happy with the service and friendly treatment given by all the service personell

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

The person helping us are soooooo niceeeeee!!! Word word word word word word word word word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Service department was excellent, I tried to trade my 2022 GMC 3.0 X31 in on a new 2024 and worked with Daniel for 10 minutes and it was a no go. Zero balance on truck, I trade my vehicles in every 2 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Service department was great! Tried to trade my 2022 GMC Sierra into your dealership and Daniel gave me a ridiculous low offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

They had great customer service and were very knowledgeable on what vehicles the have and the features of the vehicles. Everyone was very professional. Great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Supp impressed with the service. Everyone was very professional. My vehicle was spotless when it came back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

They had great customer service and were very knowledgeable on what vehicles the have and the features of the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I had been looking all over town for a new Envista with no luck. Not only did Texan Buick have what I wanted but Mario provided great service and helped me get a great deal. The process from start to finish was smooth and fast! I highly recommend Texan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Great service, no issues to report great customer service. Great price. Sale salesman, and people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Imran Khan was great. He helped me find just the truck I wanted and provided a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Excellent and exceptional overall experience with Mr. Mohammed the salesman and service department. The dealership full of very kind and professional people including those at the front desk who welcome you in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Always have a pleasant experience bringing my car to this dealership. Thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

It’s a nice service department and very friendly people and I would recommend it to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Good group of guys nice dealership very convenient when purchasing a vehicle in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

The best thing about the dealership is the professionalism, follow-through and follow-up by the salesman, Mr. Rafael Rivera. Also, very impressive was the ease and time it took to close the deal and sign all paperwork with the finance team. I’ve been buying cars for a long time and this was the best experience…ever…hands down. I highly recommend this dealership! It is well-run…well-managed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The service was very fast and efficient. I really appreciated the all around customer service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great service. Found the right car for me. Friendly people, great technology at signing. I will by my next car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Everything went well just kind of expensive for the repairs. Could have discount for senior citizens sometimes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Jonathan at Texan GMC was friendly, quick and easy to work with. I recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

The service is friendly and positive… and they work with you in helping you get a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Clean Dealership, easy working with everyone. If I ever need to purchase another vehicle I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

It was nice and clean and the thing I didn’t like was that I didn’t get a loner car for the 3 days my truck was in the shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Great customer service and attention to my concerns Nicely organized and clean facilities professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Excellent service, my service writer did a great job, I am very happy, quality work by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

informative and great communication with dealership representative work was performed in a decent timely matter

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2024

Great taste, lovely and amazing service you are been offered In a beautiful and nice restaurant and hotel, most of you might also want to have a little taste of investment and all thanks to Mrs Brian Lisa who made me tasted crypto trading investment now i can testify to it that she is the best I invested $1,500 and within a space of 7 days I got $16,250 what a sweet, lovely and amazing service. well I'll say it's a miracle and you seeing this now is the biggest luck and opportunity you could ever come across words ~are not ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2023

We are very happy with the car we came home with and the service we received from Daniel while purchasing our car !!! If you are looking for a car I’ll tell you to go see Daniel at Texan GMC Buick. Thanks Daniel for your help The Prestons

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2023

Great staff and where very helpful with my purchase and trade in

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2023

I like there service here compare to Baytown nice ppl here

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2023

Great service and very cordial

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2023

Perfect experience with Jeff and company!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2023

Great customer service!! Special thanks to Miguel Martinez because he was very fast with all the paperwork and made all the process very smooth. Also, Roy the finance manager was very helpful he answered all of our questions and he helped us with our credit. Within 2 hours we were out with our new SUV. Will definitely recommend Texan GMC Buick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2023

Victor in service is extremely helpful and very professional!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2023

They were very prompt in helping us, especially in regards to having our service covered because it was still under warranty.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

Very good service and waiting time was not bad at all

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

Texan works very hard to earn their clients business. They’re professional and courteous and they always respond quickly on any questions or problems you might have. I highly recommend them for your next GMC or Buick purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Amazing experience with this dealership- always am so hesitant to go to dealerships because of how pushy and deceiving the salesmen are, but Sony Torres knocked it out of the park! Was extremely informative, patient, and allowed us time to make a decision! He and his team went above and beyond to get me into my Yukon. Roy in financing was also amazing! Definitely recommend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

They are super friendly, get right to business if you want them to believe in taking care of their customers! Jaime and Jonathan were amazing!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Dedicated trading platform they always go extra mile to keep up with good trading results. The tools are of great help to me. I am fully satisfied with all of their services including profit. I never worry about losing my money. I confidently make my investments with Mrs Anita Crypto Fx because I get the best advice from the greatest and best forex account manager. Good trading platform responsible to deal with. Really, guys, if I had known earlier that it was possible to make better profits and making fast withdrawal I would have started an investment earlier. They've ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Her trading work is done with a level of expertise that can only be learned with years of experience at the highest levels. I was blown away by the ingenuity and thoroughness of strategy. I went in knowing 0 about online trading but Mrs Emily Alison walked me through every step of the process. I made $12,000 in just six days of trading, Don’t just recommend, I highly recommend. contact Mrs Emily Alison FX, via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(434) 373‑2110

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

Great group of professionals from Jeffery and Eric all the way to financing. They make a deal quickly and follow through until you drive off in a new vehicle. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Easiest car buying experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

No haggling, very fair, quick, courteous!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Exceptional sales person and sales Manager

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Unfortunately the vehicle we went out to see sold literally just before we got there. However we had another we were interested in and we ended up buying that one. Johnny was our sales associate he was very helpful. Our finance gentleman was great as well. They both took their time with us and answered all of our questions. Our vehicle was just in and hadn’t been through their servicing yet so we are waiting for a few minor things to be taken care of, but we feel that we got a good deal and had a good experience ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Buena atención, excelentes soluciones a su presupuesto de pago, lo tratan como familia

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

They have the best service, fast, friendly and respectful. Jonathon Mcdaniel made everything easy for me to trade in my truck and drive away with a new one. Help me with all my concerns and was very respectful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Had a good experience with my lease trade in. Thomas was great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Great service and willing to work with you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Great service and friendly staff.


Leave Us A Review