Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Amazing Customer Service, Thanks Alfredo and Lupe

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Quick, professional service. Service took less time than promised. Nice waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Punctual and Prompt Service as Always and Reliable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Mr.Bobby was awesome, he is what all sales people should strive to be like. I drove 350 miles to get a truck and he had everything ready when we got there. Very nice,honest,professional guy. Everyone else was nice and professional also. Texan GMC setting standards for other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great Experience and very excited about my new vehicle. Prompt service, Great Customer Service, limited wait time, no hassle, and easy buying process. Will be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

we went so many dealer ships looking for truck but we found so many rude salesman until we came to texan buick gmc humble the people were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

During our search for a vehicle we were unsuccessful but when we showed up to Texas Buick we found what we needed the sales was great the people were great and I was sales rep was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I received a phone call about potentially buying back my 2018 GMC and setup am appointment and time and Daniel the sales rep and Roy fiance manager did a great job of being patient and Helped me Refinance into A Newer vehicle promptly and under fair terms with great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Took in my Sierra for a left low beam headlight lamp replacement. I was told that it would take an hour . After over two hours, I went to the service advisor and was told that my truck was being washed and would be read shortly. I walked around back and saw that my truck was outside being worked on. I went to see the advisor again. As I was talking to the advisor, the technician came and and said that the parts department had ordered the incorrect bulb. They finally found the correct bulb and finished my truck within another 1/2 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My experience purchasing a new car with Texan Buick was very stress free and seem less from the beginning to the end! I Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Good customer service emoyees are friendly and accomadating.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Service was outstanding and I was in out in under an hour and half. Great inventory! I will be going back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Excellent experience! Please visit ask for Ed! I had 3 team members diligently working with me and 100% focused on meeting my needs no hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Excellent customer service by Salesman Royston Hall and finance manager was top of the line as well. Truly recommend this dealership. Very clean environment during pandemic

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

The whole process was great and everyone was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Buying our 2020 Sierra 1500 Crew Cab at Texan GMC was a great experience. Our salesman Daniel was very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and took care of all our wants and needs. Finance went smoothly thanks to Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Will Bryant did more than most salespeople would ever consider... the dealership can improve in expediting the purchase process. Ask for Will, no one else. He will treat your family and you well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

My experience with this dealership was very good. My salesperson was Jeffery Turner. He was quick and patient. He was able to get me everything I wanted in my new automobile. I wanted a 2020 white with beige interior Envision Buick. He was able to get it the next day and we finalized everything that same day. Thank you!! Ofelia Garza

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

My experience was great and it was a pleasure working with David and Erick.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

They showed me, the Exact vehicle I was looking for. The purchased of my 2020 Sierra Texas edition SLT , was very smooth and painless. The Price was right and the Financing went smooth. Aaron and Brian was much help. I love my new Texas edition 2020 Sierra SLT. Go get you one .You Earned it !!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

The entire process was a Wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend and or purchase form them again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

5 stars, sales and most especially the service department headed by Mr Lazaro Rivera

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Great Service Department! They were fast but thorough. They finished my oil change in next to no time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

I found a used Audi that was priced fairly. The sales team was easy to deal with and helped make buying a car 8 hours from home painless.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

No pressure sale tactics! Everyone was knowledgeable and tried to get me the best deal possible. Buying a car can be stressful and with car prices its a huge purchase so the fact that there was no added pressure made it alot more palatable. The finance department did not try and push a ton of extras they went through each option and answered any questions i had

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

Went in for an oil change and was made aware of an open recall on my truck. They where able to take care of the same day. The have great deals on the devices done and the great staff is why I?ll be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Salesman was very patient, answered all my questions. Once I had picked out a truck things went extremely fast and smooth. I haven’t put many miles on the truck yet but I am extremely satisfied with the service and vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Thinking I’d window shop and nothing more, I was greeted by the most pleasant sales professional, Godfrey Elder and ended up getting a great deal on a Chevy Tahoe. Loved the experience! No pressure and very accommodating. I recommend everyone to schedule with Mr. Elder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

It was an amazing experience working with Daniel from sales and Jeremy from finance. I was looking at 2 different trucks and they helped me get the one that fits me perfectly. I recommend these guys 100%. They have forever earned my business. Thank you TexanGm for helping me get the truck I wanted. I’ll will be back soon to buy another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Like good customer service. Like clean / detail on new vehicle. Like feeling comfortable asking questions. Salesman answering with a good attitude and a smile. Keep fuel in vehicles where customers don’t feel like we going to run out of fuel while test driving. Love my new GMC 2500 HD Denali Diesel Truck. God is good all the time ! God’s blessings ! God bless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

I went looking for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler and ended up driving off with a 2015 Jeep Renegade. Cordat, the sales person I felt with know what I wanted as far as money and keep me in that area and I ended up getting a better car that I went looking for!!! AWESOMENESS I WILL SEND AS MANY PEOPLE HERE AS I CAN!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Gregory Lavenston greeted me at the door, saw my needs and made it easy for me to purchase a jeep from him. Very professional, respectful, and apt to teach..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Knowledgeable sales person who listened to what we wanted, and there was no high pressure sales. There was a large number of the model that we wanted on the lot. The website has up to date info as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Stopped by Texan GMC to purchase a birthday gift for my husband. Met our sales advisor, Will and he was great. Honest and transparent throughout the buying experience. We are pleased customers and owners of a 2019 Sierra AT4. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Our car buying experience was a breeze with Godfrey Elder. I would recommend the dealership and especially car sales rep Godrey Elder. I will definitely reach out to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Texan GMC rocks! I bought a new 2019 GMC Canyon. The salesman Aaron was patient and not pushy at all. His sales manager was very nice also. I am 52 years old and after all these years this was my first time i felt like a human being at a car dealership. I know it sounds mushy but it's the truth. God Bless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

VERY HELPFUL , LEADERS IN SERVICE DEPARTMENT REPAIRS.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

The service technician was professional and friendly. The work on my vehicle was performed in a timely manner and returned to me in pristine condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

The salesman was very helpful. He worked with us to secure the deal we were looking to make. He explained the features of the vehicle and made sure we felt comfortable with stuff prior to leaving dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

From salesmen Miles to my financial guy was haven't sent both showed so much concerns fot my concerns so blessed to have meet them both. God bless great customer service like these two gentlemen showed a disabled veteran today Love Roshunda&Betty

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Bo Anderson was the best salesman ever, no pressure no xxxxxxxxxxxx just gave me the facts and worked a xxxx of a deal for my son. Bobby Ruff made the financing part extremely pleasant and hassle free. I will recommend this business to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

If you need a car Thomas McKinney aka "TMac " is the man that you need to see! Professional, Awesome Customer Service everytime!!!! This is my fith car with him and he never disappoints!! My overall experience with Texan GMC has always been excellent. They have neverer dissapointed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Very knowledge sales person without any pressure. Walked us through the whole buying experience with a great team of loan officers. Would recommend in future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

Mine experience I was very impressed with the service. Mr. Victor was very nice and helpful and took the time to explain everything to me and made sure that I was taking care of. I want to thank Mr. Victor well done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Aaron Candanosa and Robert where great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Went looking for used vehicle, the salesperson was very pleasant and made the overall experience wonderful, took about 45 min to complete purchase after we decided to get it. Would definitely try them again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Great Will always return and send others. The job did not take long at all. Thank You for great Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

The car I bought is for my 16 year old daughter and she love the car. The process was fast and with no hassle. We were done with in 1.50 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Very friendly and professional work a good place to go buy a truck we bought 5 John went above and beyond to quickly process all paper work thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I had a nail in one of my car tires on the highway. Was taking my elderly mom to Doctor. TEXAS DEALER was the closest place.without an appointment the agent immediately took my car in the shop fixed the tire and we were on our way. I am very grateful. you have the best kind and professional people working there. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

This is my second car purchases with Eric at Texan Buick GMC and it is always well worth it. We were taken care of as fast as possible and on our way in our new Buick Encore in no time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

I'm really glad I chose Texan dealership to purchase my new truck the customer service was above and beyond and it was a pretty quick process I did not feel pressured to buy something that I did not want the only downside is my new truck comes with two key fobs and the second one has been misplaced at the dealership and I'm still waiting to hear back as to whether they're going to mail it or I have to pick it up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Great people . Quick service willing to go over and beyond your needs. Diffenetly will be going back and letting others know this is the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Sales team experience was great very knowledgeable down to earth was able to answer my questions All other staff were friendly I would recommend this dealer ship to my friends and my dad bought his pick up there as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

My parents have purchased every vehicle they have ever bought as a married couple from Thomas. I felt comfortable purchasing even though this was my own first time purchasing a vehicle, and would not have purchased from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

As soon as I got to the dealer I was getting by Alfredo, he showed interest on the vehicle we were looking for and showwd us options and colors . Financing was easy. Charles help was very good as well .great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

The service was great, Alfredo was very friendly and very professional he explained everything good about my car and showed me everything inside and the features of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Great sales department , Jeff Turner and Eric Candanosa exceeded my expectations . Scott Tibitts sales Manager fulfilled his promise and Lionel and Anita teamed up for a thorough delivery .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

The process was very good from my sales person all the way to the finance person I love the Enclave the color inside and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Have had credit issues and a very poor experience with a previous dealer so I was very skeptical when I got there. The experience was pleasant though it did take a couple hours. I drove my new encore home the same day with pretty good payments and not much of a down payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I was greatly appreciated everything after traveling from Louisiana. That took great care of me and my wife. Thanks Mr. ERIC CANDANOSA for making our visit memorable !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Very patient with me and worked with me on getting everything together to buy my new truck. Will recommend Texan GMC to others looking a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

I was treated with kindness and promptly. My situation was handled with extreme care.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

Very friendly & professional staff. Prompt service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

I am very pleased with my vehicle choice. I would recommend this dealer to aanyone that I know that is car shopping.Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

Service rep was very welcoming and keeping me informed on status of vehicle service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

Great job with my truck. I got my truck back pretty quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Had service on my car was got back to me fast and fixed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Always go above and beyond! Part of my control on my driver seat was no longer attached and a simple zip tie that one of your guys placed on is fixed the problem. I know it seems like such little thing but it makes me happy to know that someone would take the time to do that. But it's not the only time. Other times I've come in needing something else simple and I get in my car and it looks brand new. They have fixed or replaced all the things that were neglected by me. Gonna keep ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Had a great experience. Service was done correctly and staff was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

Very fast, hassle free, nice and efficient service. Employees are very considerate and make you feel right at home. Overall very pleasant and easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Texan GMC in last year and Eric Candanosa handled both very well. He was very responsive and worked to represent us well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Nothing but excellent and friendly hometown service from the sales person, Jeff Turner, used car manager, Lonnie Gibson, and finance manager, Scott Penn. Easy to work with and respectful of your time. Very, very pleased with this dealership. Would recommend Texan GMC to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Promote Zach ! Very professional young man , He was thorough and respected my time . He showed the vehicle with no pressure . Called and followed up and thanked me for considering the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Best dealership. Been going to the same sales man Alfredo, always helpful on picking out the perfect truck, and best customer service I been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Very helpful, honest, mindful of my time. Ask for David Gibson. It was a little out of the way for me to get to the dealer but i would definitely do it again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

This dealership went above and beyond with helping us get our new Acadia. We initially d t ove the GMC Canyon but ultimately bought the Acadia. They were very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Because your sales Man Johnny Smith does a great job helping his customers that's why I went back to him that was the second car I purchase from johnny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

What a wonderful experience. Went and looked at a vehicle and bought it the same day!! Love it... Everything went so smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Brought my vehicle here once, and i wont go anywhere else! The service there is second to none! All of the advisors are supper helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

From the salesperson, to the sales manager, to the finance office, I have nothing but AMAZING things to say about them! I will go no where else to buy a vehicle. I didn't even have to step into the dealership, everything was done ahead of time. These guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

This is the 4th vehicle we have bought here! Always left feeling I got the best deal possible! Their sales guys are all great! They definitely treat us better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

After shopping around on Thursday I decided to stop by Texan GMC and seen two trucks that had in mind an ready to negotiate on a used vehicle. Alfredo torres made the transaction smooth over all good experience and finance did a fantastic job to get out quick and enjoy my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

We had a very stress free experience today buying a new car. Our salesman, Eric, was superb, friendly, knowledgeable, but never pushy. Scott, in the finance department, was also exceptional. Friendly, informative, and never tried to persuade us into something we didn't want to do. We have bought from Lexus and Lincoln before, and they treated us just fine, but today's deal was by far the easiest car purchase we ever had. Thank you Eric for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Went here looking for a GMC Pickup truck and found one, a truck that I really liked. Drove off the lot happy. These individuals went the extra mile to meet my interest on what I was looking for and price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

At Texan GMC the sales staff was very friendly and helpful. They were never pushy and took the time to explain all of my options.I was extremely impressed with their sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

Marvin Driver III provided exceptional service, was patient / insisted that I not settle for anything less than what I wanted. His professional, honest, no nonsense approach definitely a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2016

Marvin treated me like a queen. It was an easy buying experience. Thank you Marvin for going the extra mile. In my book you win the 'Disney Customer Service Award'. I'm so excited about my Juke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

I have bought more than a dozen vehicles over the years. This was the best experience I've ever had by far. My sales rep was a large part of that. Not that the other sales reps aren't fantastic, I'm sure they are. Derek was incredible. I highly recommend him. Great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

Fast and they are so polite! Great place to do business. Friendly courteous and just plain nice folks. Go see Jacob Middleton and Anthony Jordan for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone. My salesman Miles McCord went above and beyond to make sure I left there satisfied. I gave him a list of items that I wanted in a truck and came back with that plus more! Never tried selling me anything less. All salesman and management that I spoke with was extremely friendly and polite. Will definitely go back if I ever want another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Thomas Mckinney had a great deal on a certified preowned Truck for me. Thomas is and always will be my salesman! He always works hard to give me the best deal he can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

The salesman, Effrain, was very patient and helpful. I was very satisfied with his helpfulness. He took the time to explain the process and to review the options on the vehicle. After the sale, he called to follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

We are returning customers we have bought a vehicle here before we came back largely in part to the excellent service department specifically John Bishop in the service department who has always been so helpful to us having a good relationship with your service department is very important .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

It was quick fast and easy Miles gave us a great deal and he was very patient with us. I would recommend to anyone in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

Larry was such a great salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. He was very friendly and accommodating. I bought 2 cars from him in 2 weeks, and would definitely do it again. He made my car shopping experience very painless. Thank you so much, Larry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

Very helpfull understood everything we wanted and got it for us very happy and satisfied with the truck and sales guy glad we chose this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

It is great when you have a conversation with some one from a dealership on the phone and it all matches to th $ when you show up and when it came to pen to paper. That is what happen at Texan GMC. They made it simple, fast and a enjoyable car buying experience. You do as you say "we make it better" Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

T Mac is the best. Always takes care of my family. Awesome experience!!! Truck was ready as agreed. Got a great price on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

Eric got me a good deal on a great ride. Joe also helped get me the financing i needed and offered great advice. Will buy from Texan everytime.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review