Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The dealership is well kept, and all of the staff I met were very nice. They made my deal happen and my salesperson was the best. Definitely check it out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great Experience and very excited about my new vehicle. Prompt service, Great Customer Service, limited wait time, no hassle, and easy buying process. Will be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

we went so many dealer ships looking for truck but we found so many rude salesman until we came to texan buick gmc humble the people were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

During our search for a vehicle we were unsuccessful but when we showed up to Texas Buick we found what we needed the sales was great the people were great and I was sales rep was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I received a phone call about potentially buying back my 2018 GMC and setup am appointment and time and Daniel the sales rep and Roy fiance manager did a great job of being patient and Helped me Refinance into A Newer vehicle promptly and under fair terms with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My experience purchasing a new car with Texan Buick was very stress free and seem less from the beginning to the end! I Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Excellent experience! Please visit ask for Ed! I had 3 team members diligently working with me and 100% focused on meeting my needs no hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Excellent customer service by Salesman Royston Hall and finance manager was top of the line as well. Truly recommend this dealership. Very clean environment during pandemic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Buying our 2020 Sierra 1500 Crew Cab at Texan GMC was a great experience. Our salesman Daniel was very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and took care of all our wants and needs. Finance went smoothly thanks to Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Will Bryant did more than most salespeople would ever consider... the dealership can improve in expediting the purchase process. Ask for Will, no one else. He will treat your family and you well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

My experience with this dealership was very good. My salesperson was Jeffery Turner. He was quick and patient. He was able to get me everything I wanted in my new automobile. I wanted a 2020 white with beige interior Envision Buick. He was able to get it the next day and we finalized everything that same day. Thank you!! Ofelia Garza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Salesman was very patient, answered all my questions. Once I had picked out a truck things went extremely fast and smooth. I haven’t put many miles on the truck yet but I am extremely satisfied with the service and vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Thinking I’d window shop and nothing more, I was greeted by the most pleasant sales professional, Godfrey Elder and ended up getting a great deal on a Chevy Tahoe. Loved the experience! No pressure and very accommodating. I recommend everyone to schedule with Mr. Elder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

It was an amazing experience working with Daniel from sales and Jeremy from finance. I was looking at 2 different trucks and they helped me get the one that fits me perfectly. I recommend these guys 100%. They have forever earned my business. Thank you TexanGm for helping me get the truck I wanted. I’ll will be back soon to buy another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Like good customer service. Like clean / detail on new vehicle. Like feeling comfortable asking questions. Salesman answering with a good attitude and a smile. Keep fuel in vehicles where customers don’t feel like we going to run out of fuel while test driving. Love my new GMC 2500 HD Denali Diesel Truck. God is good all the time ! God’s blessings ! God bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Gregory Lavenston greeted me at the door, saw my needs and made it easy for me to purchase a jeep from him. Very professional, respectful, and apt to teach..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Knowledgeable sales person who listened to what we wanted, and there was no high pressure sales. There was a large number of the model that we wanted on the lot. The website has up to date info as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Stopped by Texan GMC to purchase a birthday gift for my husband. Met our sales advisor, Will and he was great. Honest and transparent throughout the buying experience. We are pleased customers and owners of a 2019 Sierra AT4. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Our car buying experience was a breeze with Godfrey Elder. I would recommend the dealership and especially car sales rep Godrey Elder. I will definitely reach out to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Texan GMC rocks! I bought a new 2019 GMC Canyon. The salesman Aaron was patient and not pushy at all. His sales manager was very nice also. I am 52 years old and after all these years this was my first time i felt like a human being at a car dealership. I know it sounds mushy but it's the truth. God Bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

The salesman was very helpful. He worked with us to secure the deal we were looking to make. He explained the features of the vehicle and made sure we felt comfortable with stuff prior to leaving dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

From salesmen Miles to my financial guy was haven't sent both showed so much concerns fot my concerns so blessed to have meet them both. God bless great customer service like these two gentlemen showed a disabled veteran today Love Roshunda&Betty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

If you need a car Thomas McKinney aka "TMac " is the man that you need to see! Professional, Awesome Customer Service everytime!!!! This is my fith car with him and he never disappoints!! My overall experience with Texan GMC has always been excellent. They have neverer dissapointed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Very knowledge sales person without any pressure. Walked us through the whole buying experience with a great team of loan officers. Would recommend in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Went looking for used vehicle, the salesperson was very pleasant and made the overall experience wonderful, took about 45 min to complete purchase after we decided to get it. Would definitely try them again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

The car I bought is for my 16 year old daughter and she love the car. The process was fast and with no hassle. We were done with in 1.50 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I had a nail in one of my car tires on the highway. Was taking my elderly mom to Doctor. TEXAS DEALER was the closest place.without an appointment the agent immediately took my car in the shop fixed the tire and we were on our way. I am very grateful. you have the best kind and professional people working there. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

This is my second car purchases with Eric at Texan Buick GMC and it is always well worth it. We were taken care of as fast as possible and on our way in our new Buick Encore in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Great people . Quick service willing to go over and beyond your needs. Diffenetly will be going back and letting others know this is the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Sales team experience was great very knowledgeable down to earth was able to answer my questions All other staff were friendly I would recommend this dealer ship to my friends and my dad bought his pick up there as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

My parents have purchased every vehicle they have ever bought as a married couple from Thomas. I felt comfortable purchasing even though this was my own first time purchasing a vehicle, and would not have purchased from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

As soon as I got to the dealer I was getting by Alfredo, he showed interest on the vehicle we were looking for and showwd us options and colors . Financing was easy. Charles help was very good as well .great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

The service was great, Alfredo was very friendly and very professional he explained everything good about my car and showed me everything inside and the features of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Great sales department , Jeff Turner and Eric Candanosa exceeded my expectations . Scott Tibitts sales Manager fulfilled his promise and Lionel and Anita teamed up for a thorough delivery .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

The process was very good from my sales person all the way to the finance person I love the Enclave the color inside and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Have had credit issues and a very poor experience with a previous dealer so I was very skeptical when I got there. The experience was pleasant though it did take a couple hours. I drove my new encore home the same day with pretty good payments and not much of a down payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I was greatly appreciated everything after traveling from Louisiana. That took great care of me and my wife. Thanks Mr. ERIC CANDANOSA for making our visit memorable !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Very patient with me and worked with me on getting everything together to buy my new truck. Will recommend Texan GMC to others looking a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

I am very pleased with my vehicle choice. I would recommend this dealer to aanyone that I know that is car shopping.Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

Very fast, hassle free, nice and efficient service. Employees are very considerate and make you feel right at home. Overall very pleasant and easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Texan GMC in last year and Eric Candanosa handled both very well. He was very responsive and worked to represent us well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Nothing but excellent and friendly hometown service from the sales person, Jeff Turner, used car manager, Lonnie Gibson, and finance manager, Scott Penn. Easy to work with and respectful of your time. Very, very pleased with this dealership. Would recommend Texan GMC to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Promote Zach ! Very professional young man , He was thorough and respected my time . He showed the vehicle with no pressure . Called and followed up and thanked me for considering the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Best dealership. Been going to the same sales man Alfredo, always helpful on picking out the perfect truck, and best customer service I been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Very helpful, honest, mindful of my time. Ask for David Gibson. It was a little out of the way for me to get to the dealer but i would definitely do it again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

This dealership went above and beyond with helping us get our new Acadia. We initially d t ove the GMC Canyon but ultimately bought the Acadia. They were very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Because your sales Man Johnny Smith does a great job helping his customers that's why I went back to him that was the second car I purchase from johnny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

What a wonderful experience. Went and looked at a vehicle and bought it the same day!! Love it... Everything went so smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Brought my vehicle here once, and i wont go anywhere else! The service there is second to none! All of the advisors are supper helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

From the salesperson, to the sales manager, to the finance office, I have nothing but AMAZING things to say about them! I will go no where else to buy a vehicle. I didn't even have to step into the dealership, everything was done ahead of time. These guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

This is the 4th vehicle we have bought here! Always left feeling I got the best deal possible! Their sales guys are all great! They definitely treat us better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

After shopping around on Thursday I decided to stop by Texan GMC and seen two trucks that had in mind an ready to negotiate on a used vehicle. Alfredo torres made the transaction smooth over all good experience and finance did a fantastic job to get out quick and enjoy my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

We had a very stress free experience today buying a new car. Our salesman, Eric, was superb, friendly, knowledgeable, but never pushy. Scott, in the finance department, was also exceptional. Friendly, informative, and never tried to persuade us into something we didn't want to do. We have bought from Lexus and Lincoln before, and they treated us just fine, but today's deal was by far the easiest car purchase we ever had. Thank you Eric for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Went here looking for a GMC Pickup truck and found one, a truck that I really liked. Drove off the lot happy. These individuals went the extra mile to meet my interest on what I was looking for and price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

At Texan GMC the sales staff was very friendly and helpful. They were never pushy and took the time to explain all of my options.I was extremely impressed with their sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

Marvin Driver III provided exceptional service, was patient / insisted that I not settle for anything less than what I wanted. His professional, honest, no nonsense approach definitely a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2016

Marvin treated me like a queen. It was an easy buying experience. Thank you Marvin for going the extra mile. In my book you win the 'Disney Customer Service Award'. I'm so excited about my Juke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

I have bought more than a dozen vehicles over the years. This was the best experience I've ever had by far. My sales rep was a large part of that. Not that the other sales reps aren't fantastic, I'm sure they are. Derek was incredible. I highly recommend him. Great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

Fast and they are so polite! Great place to do business. Friendly courteous and just plain nice folks. Go see Jacob Middleton and Anthony Jordan for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone. My salesman Miles McCord went above and beyond to make sure I left there satisfied. I gave him a list of items that I wanted in a truck and came back with that plus more! Never tried selling me anything less. All salesman and management that I spoke with was extremely friendly and polite. Will definitely go back if I ever want another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Thomas Mckinney had a great deal on a certified preowned Truck for me. Thomas is and always will be my salesman! He always works hard to give me the best deal he can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

The salesman, Effrain, was very patient and helpful. I was very satisfied with his helpfulness. He took the time to explain the process and to review the options on the vehicle. After the sale, he called to follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

We are returning customers we have bought a vehicle here before we came back largely in part to the excellent service department specifically John Bishop in the service department who has always been so helpful to us having a good relationship with your service department is very important .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

It was quick fast and easy Miles gave us a great deal and he was very patient with us. I would recommend to anyone in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

Larry was such a great salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. He was very friendly and accommodating. I bought 2 cars from him in 2 weeks, and would definitely do it again. He made my car shopping experience very painless. Thank you so much, Larry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

Very helpfull understood everything we wanted and got it for us very happy and satisfied with the truck and sales guy glad we chose this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

It is great when you have a conversation with some one from a dealership on the phone and it all matches to th $ when you show up and when it came to pen to paper. That is what happen at Texan GMC. They made it simple, fast and a enjoyable car buying experience. You do as you say "we make it better" Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

T Mac is the best. Always takes care of my family. Awesome experience!!! Truck was ready as agreed. Got a great price on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

Eric got me a good deal on a great ride. Joe also helped get me the financing i needed and offered great advice. Will buy from Texan everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

I gave this rating because of the great service. Everyone here was helpful and got things done in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

They were very helpful they explained everything they worked with us on our timetable I felt comfortable dealership was close to home I really didn't know what kind of car I wanted but the terrain sold itself Jay was just very good at presenting it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Went to other GMC dealers. It seemed as though making a sale wasn't the priority and they did not have the vehicle they were advertising. This dealer gaver exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

Great experience at this dealership (Texan gmc) Larry pate was wonderful very helpful to all ore need he was very understanding and did not push us at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

Just an amazing dealership with amazing staff, they will work with the customer to satisfy their needs!!!I have been a customer with this dealership for over 10 years, that says it all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

Wonderful experience !! Everyone was very accommodating . I was introduced to everyone in the service department. My salesman greeted us with the utmos professionalism. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. He made us feel very comfortable with our purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2016

Our salesman Johnny smith very friendly and nice! Had all answers to our questions,very helpful! Would definantly recommend this dealership and salesman! Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

it was a nice experience and i never thought it was going to be so easy to get a truck. I defitely will come back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

Good salesman.. Nice inventory. Clean cars. Nice lounge, friendly receptionist. Juan was very friendly and helpful. Look forward to doing business with you in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

I had already been to 5 other Dealerships in the Conroe, Texas area, i was very frustrated with what I would consider sales people Not listening to me and trying to give me what I did not want, from trying to sell me a truck out of my price range to offering a Bare Bones truck. I then did what I should have done in the first place, stopped and asked the Lord to help me find a Truck. I then went on Line and started Looking up Local GMC truck dealers in Texas and found TEXAN in Humble, I went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

I had shopped around for a couple of weeks at many dealerships around town and hands down johnnie smith was the most helpful sale manager I dealt with. He kept me informed and went out of his way in my search for a used truck. He is the reason this review is 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

I worked with Johnny Smith but Everyone was helpful. They were straight forward, vehicle priced good, financing explained. When things were going to take longer than expected, we were allowed to go home and wait. I appreciate that we didn't just have to sit there and wait.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review